Rural House

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Katie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm Katie and I live with my partner Robert. We have a house in beautiful North Devon. We have three lovely and lively flatcoat retreivers. We are surrounded by countryside and near beautiful beaches where dogs are allowed most of the

Home & location

We are about midway between Barnstaple and Ilfracombe. Lovely Woolacombe beach is about 15 minutes away. Any sitter would need a car as we are very rural. There are local walks if you’re not keen on having boys in your car! They are

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would like someone to look after our lovely boys in our home. The boys like a lot of attention and company. There is lots of space to walk or they will fetch a frisbee or ball all day! The boys are fed twice a day and love a good brush!

Meet the pets

  • Finn

    11 years

  • Stuart

    4 years

  • Harris

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Janet

I requested the sit at Karen’s at last minute and it was an amazing sit. If you get the opportunity to visit and sit in this amazing part of the country you

Stayed · 25 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Rachael

We absolutely loved our time in Falerone with these three wonderful dogs! Finn was like my shadow and is so loving and patient (although he will never drop

Stayed · 18 Aug - 23 Aug 2019
Marc

The 3 most adorable retrievers you will ever meet and a very kind tutor. Thank you Katie. We hope to repeat the experience. <3

Stayed · 25 Jul - 01 Aug 2019
Jenny

Finn, Stuart and baby Harris = unforgettable!!!! We had the great opportunity to taking care of Finn, Stuart and Harris and looking after Katie’s beautiful

Stayed · 02 Jun - 20 Jun 2019

Location map