Dog & House Sit

Bath, United Kingdom
  • 2dog

Dates

Wendie
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello, I'm Wendie and I have two little chihuahuas. I am going away from 11-16 June and need someone to look after the pups and my flat in central Bath, while I am away. Thank you!

Home & location

I live in a Georgian garden apartment, a 5 minute level walk from the centre of historic Bath. Although I'm close to the centre of town, my street is quiet at night so you're unlikely to be disturbed by city noise. The flat is accessed

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Amare & Sophia will need to be fed small meals three times a day (8am / 1pm / 6pm). They'll also need a little walk. They're only small so 30-45 minutes each day will keep them happy. Apart from that, the only thing they'll want is to

Meet the pets

  • Amare

    Chihuahua

    3 years

  • Sophia

    Chihuahua

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Vivian

We cannot speak highly enough about Wendie, Amare, Sophia and their beautiful home. Wendie was the perfect host and made sure to explain everything about the

Stayed · 11 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Janet

We had a super time in Bath, staying in Wendie's comfortable garden apartment close to the centre. Her two chihuahuas, Sophia and Amare, are happy, friendly

Stayed · 17 Feb - 21 Feb 2019
Shannon

We had the best weekend with Amaré and Sophia in Bath. Wendie wrote us a very helpful and detailed welcome guide and spent plenty of time with us before the

Stayed · 04 May - 07 May 2018
Mirèse

Dear Wendie, we have enjoyed our stay in your cosy flat in Bath. The weather might not have been perfect, but what can you expect in February? The place was

Stayed · 12 Feb - 17 Feb 2018

Location map