Cat lover needed for well located house sit. 7 miles south of

Bath, United Kingdom
  • 4
  • 1

Dates

Elizabeth
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of 4 people (Liz & Andy and our 2 teenage children, Tom and Sophie) and many pets! We would like to find someone who can provide a good level of care and companionship for our pets while we are away.

Home & location

Midsomer Norton is situated just a bus/car ride from Bath, Bristol, Glastonbury, Cheddar and Wells making it a good base for exploring many of the fantastic landmarks and attractions the area has to offer. We are not far from countryside

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We would like someone who enjoys the company of cats, as we have a few! They are fairly straight forward - one does require daily medication in food and another is elderly and needs a little maintanance. However, they are very friendly and

Meet the pets

  • Spankie

    20 years

  • Ophelia

    British Shorthair

    14 years

  • Sully

    3 years

  • Beau

    British Shorthair

    11 years

  • Monty

    Rabbit

    1 year

  • fish

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (5)

Janis

Liz and family are amazing! Liz was kind enough to pick us up from the airport when we arrived in Bristol and dropped us off at the train station in Bath

Stayed · 02 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Ani

Full house of fabulous pets! This was our first time “duck sitting” and I’ll say we were entertained by Ben and Mo for hours! They are two silly ducks who

Stayed · 26 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Ali

This house sit was a great one to do. Elizabeth introduced all the animals and gave good instructions. We also kept in contact while they were away, and

Stayed · 06 Apr - 20 Apr 2019
Anja

We were house sitting for Liz and her family in lovely Midsomer Norton. They were gracious hosts who welcomed us to their house and patiently explained

Stayed · 24 Jul - 10 Aug 2018
susan

What a great house and pet sit this was, with a warm, welcoming family who treated me very kindly and with great generosity, took me to and from the train

Stayed · 26 Mar - 30 Mar 2018

Location map