Pretty Peaches

Bath, United Kingdom
  • 1dog

Dates

Carmen
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

I am Carmen and my partner is Ian and Peaches is our lovely Irish Setter. I own a local business and sometimes have events that take me away for a few days. Ian works for an engineering and travels for work A LOT and so sometimes we have

Home & location

We have just moved this January and now live in the Bathwick area of Bath. It's a two bedroom ground floor flat with a large enclosed communal garden in the back. There is a living/dining room and small but well laid out kitchen. The master

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Peaches is actually fairly low maintenance - she needs a walk but will then quite happily snooze for a lot of the day. She is fed once in the evenings. We'd expect Peaches to receive at least one good walk a day, feeding in the evening and

Meet the pets

  • Peaches

    Irish Setter

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Alison

We had a lovely week in Bath looking after Peaches. She is a sweet natured girl and very easy to look after. She loved long walks and was always well

Stayed · 26 Mar - 02 Apr 2019
Lindsay

I really enjoyed this sit - Peaches is an absolute dream to look after! She’s fun and sweet and adventurous - but she’s also obedient and loves to snuggle

Stayed · 19 Mar - 24 Mar 2019
Elaine

Peaches was absolutely adorable and a joy to spend time with! Carmen made sure we had everything we needed. Her place was cosy and very ideally situated for

Stayed · 21 Feb - 24 Feb 2019

Location map