Faulkland, Bath

Bath, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

simon
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a recently retired couple who travel quite a bit. We live in the country surrounded by fields which are ideal for walking the dogs. Faulkland is our nearest village and we are 15 minutes drive from Frome and 20 minutes drive from

Home & location

Our property consists of the main house and a separate cottage close by. The cottage is private and completely separate from the main house. House sitters are accommodated in the cottage which is fully furnished and comfortable. It has all

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feeding and exercising the dogs. Keeping house clean and tidy, Going for walks round the house. Taking the rubbish and recycling out. Generally house sitting.

Meet the pets

  • Molly

    Labrador Retriever

    11 years

  • Suky

    Pug

    6 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Alison

We looked after Suki and Molly for nearly 3 weeks and had a great time with them. They are such characters! Suki, Sukidoo always there for cuddles and belly

Stayed · 22 Sep - 08 Oct 2020
Lena

Simon and Jenny were lovely and helpful! Simon and Jenny have the most beautiful and idyllic place with a private pond and a beautiful garden. They were

Stayed · 15 Aug - 06 Sep 2020
Claire

We had an such a lovely time at Simon and Jenny's, such a warm and friendly couple. Suki and Molly were an absolute dream to look after. Such easy going

Stayed · 12 Jan - 16 Feb 2020
Teresa

We had a great time looking after Molly and Suky. Once we’d worked out their personalities they were so easy to look after. Loved a bit of affection and the

Stayed · 10 Nov - 27 Nov 2019
Lillian

We had a fantastic time with Suky and Molly - these are some easy-going but seriously affectionate dogs, they cannot get enough cuddles! Simon and Jenny

Stayed · 21 Jun - 04 Jul 2019

Location map