A City of Bath break with Big Shaggy Dog & Carefree Cat

Bath, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Dawn
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi! I’m Dawn... I’m a self employed single mother of two brilliant teenagers, and two lovely pets, and am lucky enough to live and work in beautiful Bath

Home & location

My home is a comfy and warm Victorian three bed Terrace with a courtyard garden in the centre of Bath - literally 5 minutes walk to the Abbey! We are 2 minutes from the Kennet & Avon Canal, and 10 minutes from the Bath Skyline Walk. If you

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The house is home to Mr Lionel Bear, my big shaggy dog, and Minnie the cat. Lionel is 18 months old and is a Newfoundland /Standard Poodle X, so is a very, very big dog. He’s well trained, excellent off the lead and extremely loving, and

Meet the pets

  • Lionel Bear

    Newfoundland

    2 years

  • Minnie

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jennifer

Had a lovely time with sweet Lionel Bear and the occasional visit from Minnie the cat! Dawn was very kind and accommodating from the get go and her house and

Stayed · 23 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Edward

Dawn was a great host - helpful, informative and welcoming. Her house is lovely - in a great location, homely and spacious. Lionel Bear is a delight -

Stayed · 31 Jul - 09 Aug 2019
Jessie

I had the most amazing weekend in Bath looking after Bear and Minnie! Dawn's home was the perfect getaway for sightseeing and relaxing! Couldn't have been

Stayed · 26 Jul - 28 Jul 2019

Location map