Two house bunnies (brother and sister) and a great flat in Bath.

Bath, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Ruth
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a Chartered Engineer living within a five minute walking distance of central Bath with my two daughters and two house rabbits, Boston and Nimlet. Our flat is quiet but central and our rabbits are calm. They sleep most of the day and

Home & location

Our flat is quiet but well placed for the city and canal. You can be at the Roman Baths with ten minutes but on the canal in two and up on the Bath Skyline walk with fifteen. Everything is within level walking distance so you don't need

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feeding Boston and Nimlet in the morning and evening and providing companionship. In the summer our courtyard pots need watering.

Meet the pets

  • Boston

    4 years

  • Nimlet

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Glenn

A big thanks to Ruth for choosing Mandy and me to housesit Boston and Nimlet. On arrival, Ruth introduced us to her family including these two characters

Stayed · 30 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021
Sharon

I enjoyed sitting for Ruth and caring for Jeremy. An indoor rabbit is so much fun and he is self sufficient with the exception of feeding. He is beautiful

Stayed · 29 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Julia

I enjoyed my time looking after Jeremy, who is a very friendly and curious house rabbit. He really enjoys human company and will come and jump on the sofa

Stayed · 22 Nov - 27 Nov 2019

Location map