2 cats and a London Flat

Belsize Park, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sara
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi. I'm Sara and I moved to London at the start of the year with my Husband Sam, and our two cats Larry and Rita. We are very keen travelers and have lived on four different continents. While we are in London, we are taking advantage of

Home & location

We have a small and cozy 2 bedroom flat on a Mews . One of the bedrooms has a king bed and the other has been set up as more of a study with a desk and a sofa that pulls out to another bed. We chose this location as it is walking distance

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We would just love for someone to give our pets a bit of love and cuddles. They have an automatic feeder that just needs topping up once per week as well as litter box and water changes. We have a few house plants that need water and mail

Meet the pets

  • Larry

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

  • Rita

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Lucy

Sara has a beautiful apartment and two lovely kitties! It was a joy to spend time with them in her lovely home. The flat is situated very centrally and close

Stayed · 02 Dec - 06 Dec 2019
Jesse

Another fabulous sit for Sara and Sam. So smoothly organised and stress-free. Ensured I had the key promptly, feel very comfortable and welcome. Great

Stayed · 27 May - 02 Jun 2019
Jesse

Had an absolutely fab time sitting for Sara's furry loves, Larry and Rita, what an adorable pair. The flat is lovely and I felt super welcome. Sara gave me

Stayed · 24 Mar - 12 Apr 2019

Location map