Country home sitter needed

Bicester, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

Sandra
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are looking for someone to house sit and look after our French bulldog, cat, we also have 1 chickens, 1 duck and (3 horses that can be looked after by a local friend). The dates we need a sitter are late November 2018 for approx 3 weeks

Home & location

Detached house with stables and 7acres. Rural location ( half mile from village 4 miles from Bicester) approximately 15 miles from Oxford. Very dark at night no immediate neighbours. Central heating and log burning stoves, sky tv, wifi

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Relax and enjoy the peaceful surroundings. Lucy is very flexible and happy to accompany you on any days out ( travels well in her crate) or just as happy to chill as well! We work from home so she is not used to being left for long

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    French Bulldog

    3 years

  • Jeremy

    12 years

  • Max

    Mix-Breed

    26 years

  • Ted

    Mix-Breed

    22 years

  • Sequoia

    New Forest Pony

    21 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Pete

We really enjoyed sitting for Sandra and Brad. Their house is delightful; spacious yet warm and comfortable with a happy, peaceful ambience. Lucy the French

Stayed · 23 Nov - 18 Dec 2018
Caroline

It was a pleasure being welcomed back to sit for Sandra, Brad and their furry and feathered family. Lucy is an absolute sweetheart - full of smile inducing

Stayed · 10 Sep - 14 Sep 2018
Caroline

We had a wonderful time at this month long sit, and were so glad of the opportunity to enjoy the peace, tranquility and company of such wonderful animals

Stayed · 28 Nov - 23 Dec 2016

Location map