Pet sitter needed for 2 dogs and a cat

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Mary
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We live in Bournemouth but next to a park and near bus routes into town The House is approx 1.5 miles from the beach (7 miles of golden sand), 1 mile from the centre of town, 15 mins car drive from the new forest and 45 mins from the

Home & location

6 bedroom Victorian house, next to a park, in Sunny Bournemouth. 1.5 miles from the sandy beach, next to the new forest and on the juristic coast and within a day trip of the isle of wight.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

to be updated.

Meet the pets

  • Ellie

    Irish Wolfhound

    11 years

  • Connie

    11 years

  • Edwina

    Irish Wolfhound

Sitter feedback (5)

Luciana

Mary has a serious problem on telling the truth and cannot be trusted on her post she began to edit after my departure. After writing her that i bought my

Stayed · 01 Aug - 13 Aug 2019
Luna

Mary and Andrew are very friendly, generous hosts. Their home is gorgeous and the back garden is a sun trap. Ellie, Connie and Milo are adorable and easy to

Stayed · 20 Mar - 26 Mar 2019
Juliet

Mary and Andrew were very welcoming and hospitable and left detailed instructions for the sit. Dogs, Connie and Ellie and cat Milo were a delight to sit for

Stayed · 11 Nov - 20 Nov 2018
Sandra

This was one of the greatest experiences of HouseSitting I ever had. Months later, I am still very thankful for the time spent walking through the park

Stayed · 09 May - 21 May 2018
Brenda

Mary made me feel very much at home and also comfortable with walking her two dogs. They were a joy to manage and they were always responsive to the demand

Stayed · 04 Mar - 09 Mar 2017

Location map