House & Dog sitting

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
  • 2dog
  • poultry

Dates

susie
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are going to be away from 31st May - 2nd June 2019. Star aged 9 is a gorgeous cocker poo, he can take his territorial duties a bit too seriously at times & Patch aged 7 is an adorable Bichon frise who loves loads of attention. We also

Home & location

We live in a tucked away rural location which is in Bournemouth - sounds contradictory! But it is literally just over a mile out of the centre of Bournemouth and the beach. We have 3 acres of apple orchard, heated swimming pool and a 1 bed

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Staying overnight in house, walking dogs & feeding them. Collect eggs from chickens.

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • dog

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (4)

Lee

Great time with Patch and Star. Both very well behaved and love to sit again. Lovely walks from the house down to the river as well! Susie is lovely too!

Stayed · 31 May - 02 Jun 2019
Tracy

This was a fabulous place to visit. Star and Patch were easy to look after and very amenable to trips out to the beach. They travelled happily in my car

Stayed · 16 Feb - 23 Feb 2019
Nicola

Patch and star are adorable once they know you’re there to feed and walk them they’ll be all over you! Great home and location - dog waking happened on the

Stayed · 23 Oct - 25 Oct 2018
Nalin

Great place to house sit. Susie's house is near the Stour river so nice walks and the beach and town centre are easy to get to and there are lots of

Stayed · 14 Sep - 16 Sep 2018

Location map