2 gentle but playful housecats need a loving sitter

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sara
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 4, parents and 2 teenage daughters. We parents are academics and we collect books, art and antiques and our daughters are collectors too, so we do have quite a lot of breakables by some people's standards. We have

Home & location

Dorset is a very historical and beautiful county in the South of England with much to see and do. It's located 200 miles from London, which is easily accessable by train or by coach. Our neighbourhood, Pokesdown, is in the town of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Duties are straightforward. Playing with and looking after the cats, keeping the house tidy and secure, watering the garden, particularly flowerpots. The cats are strictly housecats, being completely inexperienced at dealing with other

Meet the pets

  • Calypso

    Ragdoll

    4 years

  • Teddy (Bear)

    Ragdoll

    4 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Angela

Thank you Sarah and Jonathan for making us so welcome in your lovely home. Calypso and Teddy were a delight and it was a pleasure to care for them. Hope to

Stayed · 26 Oct - 29 Oct 2019
Vicki

Thanks Guys for making me feel so welcome and I absolutely loved my time with Teddy and Calypso. Teddy certainly is a cuddler and the antics of Calypso

Stayed · 31 Jul - 14 Aug 2019
Nathalie

We had an excellent stay at Sara's house. The cats Calypso and Teddy are adorable and very well behaved: no scratches, no bites, but a lot of soft cuddles

Stayed · 20 Jul - 27 Jul 2019
Leeann

This is a lovely sit in a beautiful apartment and with lovely cats who are easy going. My dealings with Sara were always easy and friendly though we did not

Stayed · 20 Aug - 23 Aug 2018

Location map