Jane and Patrick Lee

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Perfect for musicians and cooks! Patrick and I have lived here since 1998. We have a lovely 15 year old son, Joshua, Maude, our sweet lurcher and five chickens. (Maude will be coming with us on our holiday in April so this sit will just be

Home & location

We live in a traditional Edwardian house with log fires and sash windows. We have just had a beautiful Vale kitchen garden room extension with 5 oven electric dual control Aga and John Willies farmhouse kitchen units. We have a free range

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Maude is coming with us this holiday! Maude has one walk every day, usually in Queen’s Park, a public 18 hole golf course and park 7 minutes walk from the house. Sometimes we take her to the (dog friendly) beach a couple of miles away or to

Meet the pets

  • Maude

    10 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (5)

lynne

Loved our time in the Lee's home. The house was lovely , and the family very friendly and hospitable. Maude (the dog) was shy at first but then settled with

Stayed · 02 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Ian

We had a lovely holiday in this charming and characterful house. Jane, Patrick & Joshua gave us a very friendly welcome and made us feel at home. The house

Stayed · 14 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Tina

Meeting Jane, Patrick and Joshua was like visiting family :) The conversation before, during and after the sit was lovely, they organized everything very

Stayed · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2018
Deb

Jane, Patrick and their son Joshua are a lovely family who welcomed us into their beautiful home with kindness and generosity. Maude (their rescue lurcher)

Stayed · 30 Mar - 10 Apr 2018
Margaret

Jane and Patrick welcomed me into their warm spacious home, and explained everything about their routines. They were friendly and very generous, and

Stayed · 10 Feb - 12 Feb 2018

Location map