Farmhouse in the Cotswolds

Bourton on the Water, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Anna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of ten - 2 adults, 3 children (ages 7, 10 and 12), 2 dogs (both aged 2) and 2 cats (both aged 1). My husband is a farmer and we moved into his family’s farmhouse two years ago. We have lots of family nearby but would love

Home & location

We have a big kitchen, dining room, utility (currently undergoing refurbishment), separate sitting room, 6/7 bedrooms - 3 of which are spare - and two bathrooms (neither of which have a functioning shower and one of which is being

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have two dogs, a Labrador called Peggy and a terrier called Bridget, both of whom are 3. We also have two cats, brothers Rex and Disco, who are 1. The cats eat outside and go outside at night but do like to come in and have a sleep in

Meet the pets

  • Peggy

    Labrador Retriever

    4 years

  • Bridget

    Rat Terrier

    4 years

  • T-Rex

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

  • Disco

    Mix-Breed

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Hannah

Anna & James were lovely. Thankyou for letting us have the pleasure of looking after your lovely home and your 'babies' The dogs Bridgett and Peggy were so

Stayed · 27 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Gwynneth

Had a lovely time at Anna & James house in the Cotswolds & would highly recommend this sit. For our first dog sit Peggy & Bridget were brilliant, easy dogs

Stayed · 20 Jul - 26 Jul 2019
Gillian

It was fabulous to have our first house sit at your lovely home, with the beautiful, Peggy, Bridgit , Red and Disco. We loved to watch them run around the

Stayed · 19 Jun - 26 Jun 2019
Martina

Hi Anna and James We had a wonderful time in your lovely home. Peggy and Brigid were delightful company. So enjoyed sitting in the front lawn and taking in

Stayed · 29 Jul - 04 Aug 2018

Location map