East London City Kitty

Bow, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Jen
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I'm a digital professional working and living in East London with my ginger cat Gus and my partner Matt. We like to travel and see friends but also know that Gus is happiest when he is being regularly talked to and cuddled, so I'm excited

Home & location

My flat is a one bedroom with a large bathroom and an open plan living room and kitchen. It's perfect for a couple or two individuals (there is a pull out bed in the living room) but too small for any more than that. It is well positioned

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Gus will need feeding twice a day, and cleaning out litter boxes daily. As he is a solo indoor cat he needs some play time in the morning and evening (and he's quite chatty, so he'll tell you when he needs attention). I'd love a few

Meet the pets

  • Gus

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Yasmin & Sean

I cared for Gus for a couple of days and he is the nicest little guy! He is the perfect mix of playful and cuddly and he likes to talk with you

Stayed · 30 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Arvid

Had a lovely weekend with dear Gus & in Jen's comfortable flat! Gus is really sweet, follows you around but is also happy entertaining himself (with his fish

Stayed · 24 May - 26 May 2019
Michael

Jen and her little cat Gus are an absolute delight, we loved sitting for them! She was really well prepared and provided us with all the necessary

Stayed · 28 Mar - 31 Mar 2019

Location map