Professional, pet-loving lady just wanting a change of scene and

Bowdon, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Melinda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Melinda Beckett-Hughes you can find me on LinkedIn or Facebook for a full profile. I have been a business lady in a few different fields mainly coaching, counselling and hospitably. I am now approaching semi-retirement and may

Home & location

We live in a quiet 'up-market' residential area just outside Altrincham voted in top places to live in the UK. We are 5 minute walk to the local shop, 5 mins by car or bus to the town centre where there is public transport to Manchester in

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Just keep pets happy, keep house tidy and respond to any ad hoc requests that crop up like supervise a gardener or let someone in or deal with deliveries or repairs etc. The cats are very independent but Jessie suffers from separation

Meet the pets

  • Jessie

    Lowchen

    14 years

  • Saffie

    Bengal

    11 years

  • Minx

    Bengal

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Aron and Stephanie

Taking care of Jessie, Minx and Saffie was a fantastic experience. Christmas was special spending it with them! Jessie is an adorable little senior dog who

Stayed · 05 Dec 2020 - 02 Jan 2021
Angie

Melinda's dog, Jessie, and her cats, Minx and Saffie, were an absolute pleasure to pet sit. I was there a month and fell in love with them during that time

Stayed · 18 Nov - 04 Dec 2020
Krysta

We really enjoyed looking after Jessie, Minx, and Saffie. All three are such sweet animals and were no bother at all. We had excellent communication with

Stayed · 22 Sep - 09 Oct 2020

Location map