Two lovely Bedlington Terrier's - in their senior years, father

Bracknell, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Fiona
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am originally from Ireland so pop home 4 times a year, and my partners parents live in Spain. Will be great to have pet sitters to look after my two dogs whilst away for short visits. And for longer trips, when we travel further a field!

Home & location

Three bed terraced house in Bracknell with a garden and garage, kitchen recently refitted. Less than 200m to bus stop, a choice of shops within walking distance, the closest is a Co-op a 2 minute walk. Also within walking distance to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Keeping the dogs company, feeding them morning and evening. Walking the dogs twice a dog for circa 30 minutes, one walk is enough for Ozzie, he is feeling his age and walks slowly doing lots of sniffing, he is blind so needs guidance

Meet the pets

  • Milo

    Bedlington Terrier

    10 years

  • Ozzi

    Bedlington Terrier

    12 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Robert

I was very lucky to have been invited to house sit for Fiona & Kay, last month and look after their very friendly dogs Ozzie, & Milo. Father & Son, who are

Stayed · 11 Sep - 17 Sep 2021
Susan

Fiona was easy to communicate with before and during the sit. Fiona and Rachel's home is comfortable and we were given a lovely bedroom with a comfortable

Stayed · 31 Jul - 03 Aug 2021

Location map