Looking for a house/dog/cat sitter

Bracknell, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Gila
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, I am Gila. I am travelling alot this year and have a gorgeous special Border Terrier called SCRUFFY who need lots of love and attention and at least one long walk a day. Plus I have a fat cat who is very independent and just needs food

Home & location

Three bedroom house with lovely conservatory and small garden, lots of parking in a quiet cul-de-sac in Bracknell Berkshire. 20 minutes from Windsor. Postcode RG12. Walk to the train into London Waterloo Station

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Only to enjoy our home and treat our doggie and cat with love and care and a walk everyday. No special requests, just be me ;-)

Meet the pets

  • Scruffy

    Border Terrier

    5 years

  • Apple

    Mix-Breed

    6 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Allison

This sit was just meant to be. We used to live in the area so when this sit popped up during our trips dates I jumped on it. We communicated for about 6

Stayed · 03 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Jo

We absolutely loved our week in Gila's home caring for the delightful Scruffy and Apple. They were both so well behaved and loveable. We looked forward to

Stayed · 28 Jun - 06 Jul 2019
Jeff

Gila has a lovely, stylish and comfortable home with the most adorable family and pets. Gila kindly collected us from the station on our first day and even

Stayed · 01 May - 06 May 2019
Gregory

The number one priority of this sit was Scruffy (the dog) and Apple (the cat). Scruffy is a delightful fella who loves walks especially with his BFF Toby

Stayed · 24 Sep - 01 Oct 2017
Caila

Gila was a kind and welcoming host. We were fortunate to be able to arrive a day early and stay a day after. She also picked us up from and dropped us off at

Stayed · 07 Aug - 14 Aug 2017

Location map