Cat care for Bradford lady

Bradford, United Kingdom
  • 4

Dates

Ann
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello. I have 4 lovely cats that need looking after when I take a holiday. George is a tabby, 4 years old. Freddy is about10 Princess (used to be Oscar!) about 8 and Coco similar. They get on really well for unrelated cats.

Home & location

Stone 3 bed semi in nice residential area of Horton Bank Top, Bradford near Queensbury and not far from Haworth (home of the Brontes, and the moors) and easy to take a trip into the Yorkshire Dales. Also easy access to Leeds and Manchester

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Just keeping the cats fed and watered. Then just general checks that house ok. For the rest of the time, just enjoy yourself !

Meet the pets

  • George

    7 years

  • Princess

    11 years

  • Freddy

    13 years

  • CoCo

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Christine

Ann is a lovely lady who welcomed me into her comfortable home. In a quiet location in the city of Bradford with all mod cons Ann left a comprehensive guide

Stayed · 20 Nov - 25 Nov 2019
Sue and Robin

Ann has been great Re: communication as to arrival and departure dates and times for our two house sits in Bradford. She has made us feel at home providing a

Stayed · 20 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Kate

Ann was extremely helpful both before during and after the sit, with information of things to do around the local area, picking me up and taking me back o

Stayed · 13 Jun - 22 Jun 2019

Location map