Two bed apartment in Brighton with beautiful greyhound and

Brighton, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

04Apr2020-19Apr2020

Introduction

Hi, my name is Sarah and I live with my husband Dom and our dog Scooby in Brighton. We are both originally from Manchester but moved down here in July 2018. We really enjoy being in such a buzzing, eclectic city and love being walking

Home & location

We live in a 2 bedroom, homely flat. There is a front room which serves as an office with comfy sofa bed. A good sized living room with corner sofa, a compact kitchen and a bedroom with dressing table and king size bed. We have a lovely

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Scooby only needs a couple of short walks (20 mins or so) each day although longer is great too! He is happy to be left alone for up to 3 hours at a time but he does like cuddles/ a fuss and to play with this toys. No other responsibilities

Meet the pets

  • Scooby

    Greyhound

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Berama Beate

The communication with Sarah was always easy, clear and fast! She picked me up from the train station before she left and we had a short handover. Scooby and

Stayed · 19 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Zuzana

I feel in love with Scooby as soon as I walked through the door. He is so well behaved and loves fuss and cuddles. He even ended up sleeping right next to me

Stayed · 31 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
June

Scooby is the most gorgeous, gentle greyhound. He loves company and cuddles. Kemptown is a bohemian area of Brighton with interesting shops and lots of

Stayed · 22 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Mary

Thank you, Sarah! Sarah was fantastic at communicating; always responding right away even though she was abroad. She is very friendly and upbeat. If you are

Stayed · 20 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Patsi

Had a good time hanging out with Scooby. It's a convenient flat with great views. Lots to see and do within walking distance and plenty of handy buses to get

Stayed · 13 Jul - 19 Jul 2019

Location map