Hello I have 2 beautiful female dogs called Willow n Blossom who

Brighton, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

sue
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a friendly outgoing adventurous lady who is in dire need of a holiday. I love my girlies very much and want them to be well looked after whilst I explore different parts of the world n country or go to festivals with my friend or

Home & location

My home is situated just outside Brighton where it's surrounded by countryside. The beach is nearby and there are some local parks which are lovely for walks. There is a parade of shops within a five minute walk and a 24 hour supermarket

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would include -2 daily walks one long walk play in the woods or parks not near any roads, I walk them for an hour n ½ up to 3 hours if it's a beautiful day, n then a 20 min 30 min walk in the evening. Recall is good most

Meet the pets

  • Blossom

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    1 year

  • cat

Sitter feedback (3)

Neza

I recommend housesitting for Sue, she is a lovely welcoming person and her Staffies Willow & Blossom are just beautiful. Sue briefed me about the girls'

Stayed · 04 Dec - 16 Dec 2019
Melanie

I couldn't recommend house sitting for Sue, Willow and Blossom more highly! Sue is an incredibly lovely person and her kind nature is reflected in her lovely

Stayed · 15 Jul - 19 Jul 2019
Maria

Willow was an absolute pleasure to sit for, she is a super sweet dog and is very well behaved. We had some lovely cuddles and good walks in the surrounding

Stayed · 29 Jun - 02 Jul 2018

Location map