I have 5 miniature dachshunds that need feeding twice daily and

Bristol, United Kingdom
  • 5
  • 1

Dates

Angela
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I need to have a sitter on hand as I have an elderly Mother in Bournemouth that I go and visit as often as possible also it would be lovely to have a holiday with my partner without the worry of who is going to care for our animals.

Home & location

We live in a 3 bed mid terrace house, fully modernised all mod cons, secure and pretty rear garden, local shops 5 mins away. Park & Ride into Bristol City Centre 15mins walk approx. Local area for dog walking along the river bank

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities would be to feed and walk4 miniature dachshunds all very friendly. Feed goldfish in tank twice daily also fish in pond. Tortoise also needs feeding once a day, clean water as appropriate and clean up any soiled areas as

Meet the pets

  • Lexi

    12 years

  • Poppy

    9 years

  • Stanley

    8 years

  • Lucky

    9 years

  • Ozzie

    7 years

  • Tuppence

    4 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)

Melanie

Thank you again for having us to look after your lovely pet family Angela and Mike, your kindness and generosity made Mitch and I feel so welcome and we are

Stayed · 09 Jun - 15 Jun 2019
April Pebble

It has been a pleasure sitting for Angela and Mike. Their 5 lovely Dachsunds all come with their own characters but ultimately they are all very loving

Stayed · 28 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
Mary

Thank you, Angela & Mike, for choosing us to look after your animals. The 5 dachshunds are very well behaved, hilarious, and surprisingly good walkers

Stayed · 10 Jan - 15 Jan 2019
Suze

We absolutely loved coming to stay! Angela and Mike made us feel very welcome in their home, and showed us a lovely local walk for the dogs as well as other

Stayed · 16 Mar - 19 Mar 2018
Alex

We really enjoyed looking after Mike & Angela's 5 sausage dogs and soon got to know their characters and personalities. Although on the first night we had a

Stayed · 25 Apr - 02 May 2017

Location map