Bristol - one dog and 2 cats looking for love for 2 weeks (2 bed

Bristol, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Georgiana
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there! We're Geo and Ionut, a young couple living and working in Bristol, UK. We love our three rescue animals to bits, and while our cats are mostly independent, we can't bare the thought of putting our doggy Ben in the kennels - so

Home & location

Our home is a 2 bed end of terrace house, and the neighbours are lovely and quiet (an elderly woman and a lovely couple that also have dogs). We have a large garden with a barbecue and a swing chair if you fancy sitting outdoors. The living

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

In a nutshell: feed and play with the dog twice a day, be there for the dog in the evenings (he goes about his business if you're in the same room as him, he just wants to know you're there) and feed the cats a pouch of wet food in the

Meet the pets

  • Ben

    Rescue Dog

    3 years

  • Lulu

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

  • Orko

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Anna

Georgiana and Ionuts are wonderful people and we’re happy to have met them! They are welcoming, kind and very considerate. And Ben - you’d never believe he’s

Stayed · 04 Sep - 16 Sep 2020
Miriam

Geo and Lonut were brilliant communicators and did not leave out any detail about what their furry family are like, who they clearly love dearly and are very

Stayed · 19 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Ria Shani

I stayed 3 nights in The house of Geo, and took care for Ben and the cats. From the beginning Geo and her Husband were very friendly and did everything to

Stayed · 07 Feb - 11 Feb 2020
Allison

I had a lovely time house sitting for Geo and Johnny! They were extremely welcoming and generous hosts. Their house is cosy, warm and comfortable with a

Stayed · 06 Nov - 22 Nov 2019

Location map