A safe pair of hands and a great opportunity to enjoy the New

Brockenhurst, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Peter
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

For anyone looking for that special location in the New Forest this maybe the one. The property is in a great location with direct forest access and easy links to a number of major towns/cities.

Home & location

Located in the new Forest 4 bedroom house 3 reception rooms with Gym. Plenty of room for parking, direct forest access

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The primary responsibilities will be to look after the pets, walk the Dog on a regular basis. Look after the property keeping it clean and tidy. I will be available via mobile and email to help with any issues or concerns

Meet the pets

  • Paddy

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Henry

    Labrador Retriever

  • Charlie

    British Shorthair

    3 years

  • Lola

    British Shorthair

    3 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (6)

Helen

Thank you for the time I spent in your house looking after you fur family . Paddy and Henry were a joy to look after and Lola and Charlie were very easy

Stayed · 11 Jul - 23 Jul 2019
Sarah

We really enjoyed this housesit. Peter and Sarah were welcoming and showed us around before they left. The house is lovely and backs straight on to the

Stayed · 15 Mar - 23 Mar 2019
Janice

It was a pleasure to house sit for Sarah & Peter and their lovely animals. The house and location are fabulous, and the pets are pure joy to look after

Stayed · 08 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Debs

An amazing house sit! Peter and Sarah were very welcoming when we arrived and we spent a great evening with them getting to know each other. We were given

Stayed · 08 Nov - 17 Nov 2018
Paul

This was our first sit and it could not have been a better introduction. Right from the off Peter provided all of the relevant information which enabled us

Stayed · 13 Jan - 19 Jan 2018

Location map