Cat sitter for 2 cats (3yo) - 3rd to 7th October

Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Tiago
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are looking for a cat lover person (or a couple) who could take very good care of our 2 cats (Ringo and Lupin) and provide them with food, clean water, clean the litter tray (if required) and playtime as well. Both cats are well behaved

Home & location

Our home is a 3 bed house with garden, drive way and parking (if required). We live in the southern part of Burgess Hill, 10min walking from the train station; and Brighton is only 12min away by train too! Very close to our home there is a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Main responsibilities would be to look after our cats so they feel safe and happy while we are away. This will include food, water, clean litter tray and play with them too. The cats do most of their "business" outside, so the litter tray

Meet the pets

  • Ringo

    4 years

  • Lupin

    4 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Brooke

Tiago and his sweet family were lovely to sit for. They invited us to get there the night before they had to leave to have a meal together and have time to

Stayed · 03 Oct - 07 Oct 2019
Alexis

Sitting for Tiago and his family was absolutely wonderful. I would definitely sit for them again!

Stayed · 08 Jun - 22 Jun 2019
Susan

It is always a pleasure to come to play with Ringo and Lupin!!! They are the sweetest cats that are up to play, cuddle and then sleep. They could not be

Stayed · 21 Sep - 07 Oct 2018
Kelly

Sitting for beautiful Ringo & Lupin was one of the funnest, loveliest sits I have had so far! These gorgeous kittens were an absolute delight to care for and

Stayed · 04 Oct - 08 Oct 2017
Gail

I can't recommend this house sit enough. Tiago put together a house pack that kept us up to date with everything that was required. Made sure we had milk and

Stayed · 15 Sep - 18 Sep 2017

Location map