Town location with fabulous surrounding countryside

Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We live in a delightful detached old Vicarage in Burgess Hill currently occupied by myself and my husband 1 dog and a cat. I have 2 sons, one working in London and the other at university.

Home & location

A quiet but central location within Burgess Hill. 5 mins walk to shops & 6 to the station. Burgess hill is on the main Victoria to Brighton line so easy access to both London & Brighton. Lovely airy house with 4 bedrooms, a big garden, and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We have 1 dog called Mini (6) and a cat called Gin. Mini normally has a decent walk in the morning and a shorter walk in the afternoon or a decent play in the garden. She is fed twice a day. Mini is a little shy at first but once she gets

Meet the pets

  • Mini

    7 years

  • Gin

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Lina

We are so grateful to Alison and Henri for letting us stay in their beautiful home this July when looking after Mini their gorgeous dog, and Gin their cat

Stayed · 13 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Nicki

We spent a very enjoyable 2 weeks looking after these lovely dogs and one cat in Alison' s beautiful and comfortable home which is located close to

Stayed · 09 Apr - 20 Apr 2018
Angela

With housesitting it speaks volumes when a pet and home owner asks us back and likewise when, as sitters, we choose to return. Max and Mini are Greek rescue

Stayed · 01 Mar - 18 Mar 2017

Location map