One cat and two small dogs.....in Reading, UK!

Burghfield, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Dates

Claire
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live near Reading with my partner Jason, my two daughters and our son. We live in a semi-detached house in a rural location. You'd need to be able to drive to make the most of your stay here! But it is beautiful. Right by a lake and lots

Home & location

We have a four bedroom house, separate dining room and living room with large gardens and conservatory. We have two bathrooms. Set in the heart of the Thames valley, we live in a stunning yet central location. Close to Reading with bus and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Baby Cat needs very little care - just feeding twice a day. The birds are self-sufficient and just need their water and food topping up every few days. The dogs get fed twice a day and need two good walks a day. Sammy has a weekly bath, he

Meet the pets

  • Sammy

    Shih Tzu

    10 years

  • Otto

    5 years

  • Baby Cat

    2 years

  • Budgies in outside cage

    3 years

  • bird

    5 years

  • bird

  • bird

Sitter feedback (5)

Lis

My husband, kids and I had a wonderful time looking after Sammy, Otto and Baby Cat. The animals are are joy to look after - undemanding and often quite

Stayed · 10 Aug - 14 Aug 2020
Joanna

We loved our time sitting for Claire looking after Otto Sammy and Baby Cat. Claire was very welcoming and her home was spotlessly clean. The dogs are really

Stayed · 25 Jul - 01 Aug 2020
Scott

Claire and Jason's home was very comfortable and cosy. It was the perfect weekend break away looking after 2 adorable dogs and 1 cute baby cat! Claire and

Stayed · 21 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Audrey

Claire's home is lovely with all facilities available, access to shops 5 minutes walk and beautiful surrounding countryside for walking two very well behaved

Stayed · 19 Oct - 25 Oct 2018
Vanessa

Claire and her partner are very friendly. The house is comfortable and quiet. It was a real pleasure walking her two little dogs around the lake to the rear

Stayed · 05 Apr - 08 Apr 2018

Location map