House Sitter needed for 1 dog and 1 cat

Burghfield, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Kimmy
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My partner and I live in the countryside, in a village called Burghfield Common, with our two children (Isla and Freya, 4 and 1), 1 labrador retriever puppy (just turned 1) and a 3 legged bengal cat (8 years old). I am a stay at home mum

Home & location

We live in a 4 bedroom detached house in a cul-de-sac, our family home is very much that, a family home, you will see from the pictures that it is obvious that young children are present. Meaning that children would be very welcome in our

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We're looking for someone who will keep the pets company, look after them, give them lots of fuss (they love a bit of fuss) and to take Zuma on nice walks. Zuma needs to be taken out twice a day for a minimum of 30 minutes each walk. As a

Meet the pets

  • Zuma

    Labrador Retriever

  • Loki

    Bengal

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Alison

It was great to meet Kimmy and her lovely family and pets. The house was comfortable and welcoming and we loved looking after Zuma and Loki - they are such

Stayed · 17 May - 18 May 2019
Jeff

Kimmy and Simon are a charming couple with a lovely home and the sweetest of furry babies, an affectionate and well behaved Labrador Retriever and a brave

Stayed · 06 May - 09 May 2019
Jennie

We had a great stay at Kimmy and Simons house! They are so nice and friendly! Zuma the Labrador puppy was such a sweet heart! And Loki the Bengal cat was so

Stayed · 25 Mar - 29 Mar 2019

Location map