New

Loving dog sitters who will walk and love our two Labs and take

Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

karen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have two Labs, Barney is 10 and very easy to please, he likes a cuddle in the evenings and lots of sniffing while out walking. Milo is only 3 and full of fun and a little mischief but very loving and obedient. Kevin and I have two

Home & location

Our house is in a small village within walking distance of an excellent local pub, you would not need to take the dogs in a car for walks as there are plenty of local footpaths and fields. There is also a garage with a small selection of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The two dogs will need a regular walk each day, lots of affection and, our home looked after although, we do have a cleaner so not too much house work. Barney is getting old so will need a short gentle walk. Milo is very energetic so needs

Meet the pets

  • Barney

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

  • Milo

    Labrador Retriever

    5 years

Sitter feedback (13)

Gillian

Spotlesly clean and much-loved home, generous owners, friendly neighbours, and an area that has much to offer to the nature-lover. But it's the dogs who are

Stayed · 18 Jun - 21 Jun 2021
Simon

What a lovely sit - where do we start!? We met Karen (and Kevin briefly) along with the 2 'beautiful boys' (Labradors), for the handover prior to their

Stayed · 02 Aug - 07 Aug 2020
Melanie

Karen and Kevin are excellent hosts and their home is modern, spacious and welcoming. Barney and Milo are great company, they love attention and are well

Stayed · 05 Sep - 16 Sep 2019
Donna

Karen and Kevin are extremely welcoming hosts. We received very clear instructions and stayed in their beautiful home in a scenic part of Suffolk. Milo and

Stayed · 08 Aug - 12 Aug 2019
Rita

We spent a wonderful long weekend in Karen and Kevin's beautiful home and were made to feel very welcome upon our arrival. They are an entertaining couple

Stayed · 27 Jun - 01 Jul 2019

Location map