Cat sitter needed in Camberwell, South London

Camberwell, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Emma
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

18Oct2019-20Oct2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Me and my partner (also called Emma!) have happily lived in Camberwell for the last few years. I'm a social researcher and she works in communications for a financial technology company. Our cat Scout began living with us in December 2017

Home & location

We live in a two bedroom flat in Camberwell. It's a quiet area to walk around but train stations going into central London (Denmark Hill/East Dulwich) are only a 10 minute walk away. You can travel to London Victoria in 30 minutes. There

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to stay overnight, feed Scout and Hattie twice a day, play with them and have some cuddles with them.

Meet the pets

  • Scout

    4 years

  • Hattie

    2 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Monali

Emma & Emma's house is really nice and comfortable. Communication was great and Emma provided detailed information about everything. Scout and Hattie are

Stayed · 05 Sep - 09 Sep 2019
Christie

We very much enjoyed looking after Scout and Hattie. The cats are sweethearts. Scout is friendly, Hattie is a little shy. Emma's home is very comfortable

Stayed · 05 Jul - 14 Jul 2019
Temuera

The Emma’s were lovely to house sit for and provided very clear and detailed instructions for caring for their home and charismatic pets Hattie and Scout

Stayed · 02 May - 07 May 2019
MARIA

Scout is really a cute cat. He waits gently on the sofa or the bed that we come to hug him. He accepts without problem that he is taken in the arms. And in

Stayed · 28 Mar - 31 Mar 2019
Alasdair

Scout was an absolute delight to look after, plus Emma & Emma made me feel very welcome in their lovely home.

Stayed · 14 Sep - 16 Sep 2018

Location map