For three weeks in February a fun house near Cambridge needs

Cambridge, United Kingdom

Dates

Amanda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Following very successful house sitting arrangements of the last few years, we wonder if anyone would like to come to our home for 3 weeks this February. We are sorry it's such short notice. A good time of year to explore the area and

Home & location

Our house is bright and lively and fun to be in. The garden has table and chairs and is a relaxing space to enjoy the Spring sun - hopefully! We have shops about half a miles walk and Cambridge is just 8 miles away as is Ely. Both

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Sadly our dear cat Rogers died this summer so there are no pets now.

Sitter feedback (4)

Michele and Ian

The Wooden House... What an experience and we loved every single minute.... All the rooms will have you amazed. Rogers was such a lovely affectionate

Stayed · 10 May - 03 Jun 2019
Ian

If you are ever invited to enter the amazing world of Wesley, Amanda and Rodgers at The Wooden House in Cottenham - Then for goodness sake - don’t miss it!!

Stayed · 07 Aug - 18 Aug 2018
Dee-Anne

Hi Amanda and Wes, What a treat! The Wooden House is delightful, so full of warmth and happiness. Everything is as described with no surprises. It is an easy

Stayed · 31 Jan - 21 Feb 2017
Pat

What an absolute delight it was to meet Amanda and Westley in their amazing house - a veritable tardis! And dear, sweet, dribbly Rogers was no trouble at

Stayed · 18 Sep - 18 Sep 2016

Location map