Two cute pugs need a house sitter in Cambridge

Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Anna
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a young couple who loves animals and travelling. We are looking for a friendly, clean and tidy person to look after our house and pets while we are away on holiday.

Home & location

We have a 3 bedroom house, the house sitter will have their own room with chest of drawers and bedside table to use. We have Wi-Fi and a sitting room. The house is spacious and well equipped. The neighbourhood is quiet and there are a few

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We have 2 pugs who need 2 walks a day (one in the morning and one in the evening) in a park near by. The pugs are super cute and very friendly, they don't like long walks. We have a greenhouse and a outside plants that need to be watered

Meet the pets

  • Rocky

    Pug

    6 years

  • Pippi

    Pug

    6 years

  • Gadi

    Bearded Dragon

    4 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Debbie

Anna and roman were great! They collected me from the bus and took me to the supermarket for food. Their home was lovely and clean and the pugs adorable

Stayed · 27 Jul - 05 Aug 2019
Melanie

It was an absolute pleasure dog and housesitting for Anna and Roman. Such a beautiful, warm and welcoming couple. The pugs are just adorable and we totally

Stayed · 18 Feb - 12 Mar 2019
sharon

we warmed to Anna and Roman straight away as they were pleasant and friendly and explained everything in detail. Rocky and Pippi were an absolute delight to

Stayed · 06 Dec - 10 Dec 2018
Sheila

Great house sit - thanks for everything Anna

Stayed · 23 Oct - 01 Nov 2018
Laura

It was really a pleasure to be in this lovely home and meeting this awesome couple. They were so kind and helped us with everything. It’s really nice to meet

Stayed · 02 Aug - 12 Aug 2018

Location map