Pet - sitter required for two adorable dogs, one shy cat and one

Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Debra
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there, We are Andrew, Debbie and our daughter Keziah who is 21. We have lived in Whittlesford for 6 years and love it here. The train station is in walking distance and is 10 minutes to Cambridge and 1 hour to London. Andrew works in

Home & location

Our home has 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and one en-suite. It also has a living room, kitchen-diner, conservatory and utility room. Our garden backs onto fields and we get the prettiest sunsets! Cambridge is a beautiful city with lots of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Pet-sitting: Jazzi needs to be walked for 10 minutes 3 times a day as she has bad arthritis. She can walk on the little green at the front. She has one bowl of food morning and night but doesn't always eat it all so I just leave it down for

Meet the pets

  • Jazzi

    Labradoodle

    12 years

  • Muffin

    Labrador Retriever

    2 years

  • Shadow

    15 years

  • Nelly

    Hamster

    under 1

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Lorraine

Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Debra's house looking after Jazzi, Muffin, Shadow and Nelly. The home itself is extremely comfortable and all the animals were

Stayed · 09 Jul - 17 Jul 2021
Kate

We had a relaxing Christmas at Debra’s lovely home just a short bike ride from Cambridge. Easy dog walks straight from the back garden into the fields and

Stayed · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
helen

We had a lovely time looking after Jazzi, Elsa and Shadow. We were given plenty of information about what to do and where to go. There were walks straight

Stayed · 21 Dec - 30 Dec 2018
Karen

The animals were very easy to house sit. Jazzi is such a sweet, playful dog, and very good when out walking. Elsa is a little princess, and very vocal, but

Stayed · 25 Oct - 28 Oct 2018

Location map