Caldecote Cambridge uk

Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Brenda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi We are Brenda and Robert, we live seven miles west of Cambridge, in a fast growing village. We are both of retirement age. We run a small B&B, * THERE IS NO ONUS ON SITTERS TO HOST B&B (see below), here at The Poplars.( you can see us on

Home & location

We live in a detached bungalow along a private drive. We have oil fired central heating/water. We have two bedrooms, master ensuite and double room with private shower room. We have large kitchen with gas hob /electric oven The Bed and

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We don't wish to place any responsibilities on house sitters, Cat is 10 years old- Casper hates Poppy so he is being fed in Porch at the moment. Poppy is 4months at this moment. she is being fed three times a day but this will alter. we

Meet the pets

  • Poppy

    2 years

  • deceased

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Alison

Brenda and Robert were a lovely couple and made me feel most welcome. They have a nice home in very large grounds, close to woods and bridleways etc

Stayed · 15 Dec - 22 Dec 2019
Michele

Had the best time ever taking care of adorable Poppy. He was so easy to take on a walk and would snuggle up on the couch ever night with me. I still miss

Stayed · 29 Nov - 03 Dec 2019
Judith

Brenda and Bob picked us up with poppy in the city which was so nice of them! They made us feel home and even filled the fridge for our stay with a huge

Stayed · 15 Sep - 25 Sep 2019

Location map