Cat/house sitter wanted for two 3 year old Sphynx brothers

Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Lola
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello! We (me, Lola - 34 and my husband, Joe, 39) have two very fun and friendly Sphynx cats Iggy and Biggie - they are brothers and litter mates, 4 yrs old. I am looking for someone/friends/a couple who would like to stay at our house in

Home & location

We live in Milton, Cambridge, in a late 1800s well refurbished cottage on the high street. This is within walking/cycling distance to Cambridge City Centre, the River Cam, Milton Country Park, and lovely Cambridgeshire countryside. There

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities include: cleaning litter, feeding and general playing with the cats as often as possible, and looking after the house. They are lively, interactive, and love a lot of attention! Not outdoor cats but supervised outdoor time

Meet the pets

  • Iggy

    Sphynx

    5 years

  • Biggie

    Sphynx

    5 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Darren

I loved sitting at Lola and Joe's house. Its a cosy stylish house and Iggy and Biggie are true sweethearts. They are so cuddly and will snuggle up to you

Stayed · 24 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Debbie

Thank you Lola and Joe for the loveliest of weekends. Iggy and Biggy are awesome Sphinx brothers who it was a privilege to care for. Their home is set up

Stayed · 02 Nov - 03 Nov 2019
Kairen

More perfect animals don’t exist than Iggy and Biggie! This was the second time I sat for them and the welcome I received was so heartwarming. We had so much

Stayed · 10 Aug - 24 Aug 2019
Anna

We really enjoyed our housesit at Lola and Joe's place. We popped round a couple of days before so we could be introduced to Iggy and Biggie and Lola

Stayed · 09 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Cecily

Lola was an absolute pleasure to sit for and super nice host. Iggy and Biggie were adorable and very easy to look after. The house is very comfortable and is

Stayed · 24 Dec - 27 Dec 2018

Location map