Caring sitter for 2 young affectionate cats wanted in Canterbury

Canterbury, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Miriam
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a retired lady in my early 70's and live alone. I have always had cats and previously my daughter has had my cats over to her house when I have been away. We have both lost older cats early this year and both have got 2 new fur

Home & location

I live in a 3 bedroom flat in an old converted hospital. The conversion was done in 2007. Since I have been here I have renovated both the main bathroom and the en-suite shower room and had a new well-appointed kitchen installed. There

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Both cats are very affectionate and so they need lots of cuddles too. As Ragdolls are so trusting and docile and as Maya is still so young, I have not yet let them go outside though am planning to let them try once the weather improves

Meet the pets

  • Georgie

    2 years

  • Maya

    Siamese

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Tanja

I have had the privilege of spending a weekend with two beautiful Siamese cats in Angela's comfortable home. I was there during Advent time and the city of

Stayed · 29 Nov - 02 Dec 2019
Stuart

Miriam (AKA Angela) was a delightful lady to house sit for! On our arrival Miriam showed us around her lovely apartment and was meticulous with what was

Stayed · 07 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Christine

A lovely visit! Angela's home is very nice, and Georgie and Maya are adorable (although Maya is quite energetic!). Everything was explained well, and I had

Stayed · 02 Oct - 07 Oct 2019

Location map