Sitter required for Hetty, our lovely Irish Terrier from 13 to

Canterbury, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Penny
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, my name is Penny and my husband is called James. Together we farm hops, apples and cereals on our beautiful farm on the North Downs near Canterbury. We are going on holiday to Gran Canaria and would love to have either a couple or

Home & location

Our home is a lovely, cosy warm house with uninterrupted views of wheat fields, orchards and hop gardens. We are situated just outside the village but there's lots of local pubs in the neighbouring villages of Chilham, Chartham and great

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Hetty is a good girl and is just over 2 so still a youngster! We are going to dog training and she will come when called and sits and waits for you. She requires at least 2 walks a day and if you are around appreciates being let out - but

Meet the pets

  • Hetty

    Irish Terrier

    2 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Bart

Beautiful home and garden with many walking routes around, orchards, farmland, cute village and town nearby. Penny and James showed me around and we had some

Stayed · 13 Oct - 22 Oct 2021
Ian

Sylvia and I had a wonderful time in James and Penny's beautiful home. We were given a very warm welcome on arrival and Penny had prepared a lovely lunch

Stayed · 31 Jan - 15 Feb 2020

Location map