caring petsitter for our dog and two cats

Castle Hedingham, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

heidi
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a looking for a caring pet sitter (non- smokers) for our 11 year old labrador and two cats aged 2years. We would consider a family with maximum 2 children aged 12 and above.

Home & location

Our detached house with all mod cons inc wifi. is situated in the picturesque historic village of Castle Hedingham. The village has a Norman Keep and interesting church. There a couple of pubs, a tearoom, a restaurant, a village shop and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Tess loves her daily walks. She is otherwise low maintenance as she enjoys sleeping on her bed or weather permitting being in the garden. She loves being stroked and loves playing with a tennis ball in the garden. She will need feeding

Meet the pets

  • Tess

    13 years

  • Brambles and Molly

    4 years

  • cat

Sitter feedback (9)

Sharon

It was our first house sit, so we kept it local. It’s a beautiful home and the pets are adorable. We felt very much at home and would be happy to housesit

Stayed · 22 Aug - 27 Aug 2019
Wolfgang

Our first house sit led us from Germany to Castle Hedingham and to the house of Heidi and her family. From the moment we arrived we fell in love with the

Stayed · 05 Aug - 16 Aug 2019
Steve

We were very happy to return to Heidi's for a short sit with Tess, Brambles and Molly. Heidi makes communication easy and leaves very detailed instructions

Stayed · 21 Jun - 24 Jun 2019
Steve

We enjoyed our sit for Heidi. Tess, the Lab, is a sweet, gentle older girl. She is a bit reluctant to go out for walks, but once outside she does very well

Stayed · 16 Feb - 24 Feb 2019
Barbara

Great experience in an historic village, very explicit instructions made our very first house sitter assignment even better. The pets were so friendly and

Stayed · 07 Jun - 11 Jun 2018

Location map