British shorthair kitten

Chatham, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Megan
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi my name is Megan, I work in the legal sector and I live on my own in a two bedroom Victorian terraced house with my very loveable and easy going 8 month old cat Sushi. I have a few long weekends planned over the year where I am going

Home & location

My home is a two bedroom terraced Victorian house with a garden, living room, dining room, large bathroom and off street parking. My home is situated about a 4 minute walk to Chatham train station so there are excellent transport links to

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I need a sitter to look after my British Shorthair kitten Sushi whilst I go away. He is 8 months old and is an indoor cat only. Sushi is very friendly and playful, he likes to be involved and follow you around the house and once he’s tired

Meet the pets

  • Sushi

    British Shorthair

Sitter feedback (7)

Jeanette

Our weekend stay at Megan's home,looking after her cat,Sushi, was very relaxing.Megan communicated with us nicely, before our arrival,and it was a pleasure

Stayed · 30 Aug - 01 Sep 2019
Louise

Megan was approachable and responsive before the sit. We had the opportunity to meet her at the start of the sit and she is very likeable. The house is in

Stayed · 23 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Lucie

Sushi is always a pleasure to sit for and Megan is very kind and friendly. There are no negatives to this house sit, you can't help but find Sushi an

Stayed · 16 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Lucie

Another pleasure to sit for Sushi, gentle and easy to care for. As I have experience of walking cats on a harness Megan allowed me to walk Sushi in the

Stayed · 09 Aug - 11 Aug 2019
Peter

It was a real pleasure to meet Megan and her parents before they headed off to a family celebration. Megan is a lovely person who makes you feel very welcome

Stayed · 26 May - 28 May 2019

Location map