Sitter

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

jenny
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple who live in an amazing rural location, close to shops etc. We have two cats and 2 recently acquired baby water dragon lizards. We live in a 3 bed cottage in Chelmsford, Essex.

Home & location

Our home is in a rural setting surrounded by fields but only a 10 minute drive to Chelmsford town centre. We have Sky tv and wifi in the house. It is nice and peaceful with some lovely walks nearby. You will need your own transport as

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone who adores cats and will keep Charlie & Dolly fed, watered and loved. We also now have 2 Chinese water dragons which will need feeding and kept an eye on. They do not need to be handled.

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    12 years

  • Dolly

    10 years

  • Drago & Ozzie

Sitter feedback (3)

Marian

Jenny and Mark made me feel very welcome and went through everything before they left. Home very comfortable and animals fine, easy to look after. Pretty

Stayed · 28 Apr - 05 May 2019
Heidi

Anyone that gets to sit for Jenny and Mark will be in for a treat, you will meet two lovely people that are very warm and welcoming. Jen and Mark are

Stayed · 19 May - 26 May 2018
Peter

The house was easy to find and in an excellent location, with views front and back across farmers fields (who happened to be harvesting while we were there)

Stayed · 01 Oct - 06 Oct 2017

Location map