11/07 - 22/07 2019 cats/ house sitting needed in Chelmsford

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
  • 2cat

Dates

zuzana
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi I am Zuzana and i live with my partner Iain and our 2 cats. We have moved from London to Chelmsford in Jul 18, to get a bit more quite life. I am an Accountant and Iain works as a IT Manager. In the past our friends would help us with

Home & location

We have moved to Chelmsford from London in July 18, it is a nice and quite small town. Our home is a lovely 3 bedroom house, with own garden in a quite cul-de-sac. It is around 1 mile from the Chelmsford station. Trains to London and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Both cats are quite easy, Raizo is more cuddly and feisty is more independent .. They are fed 1 pack of wet food with a bit of water each morning and evening (ie 7am and 6pm - depending on our work schedule) and than a small fistful of dry

Meet the pets

  • Raizo

    5 years

  • Feisty

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Naomi

Feisty & Raizo were a delight to care for. Zuzana communicated effectively and everything was ready for our house-sit. We would stay again if the

Stayed · 11 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
Asia

Zuzana and Iain are an amazing couple! Super accommodating and we enjoyed chatting with them for the short time that we had together. Their fur babies were

Stayed · 07 Feb - 14 Feb 2019
Julio

Zuzana is a very kind pet owner. She organize everything in her house for the sitter feel very comfortable there. Her cats are very easy to take care and

Stayed · 22 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019
Paul

To watch after the funny cats Raizo and Feisty in the comfortable home of Ian and Zuzana was a pleasure. Zuzana and Ian are hospitable people. The evening

Stayed · 09 Aug - 20 Aug 2018

Location map