House and Dog Sitter

Chelsea, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

maree
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Based in the heart of Chelsea in London, I am looking for someone to look after 2 small dogs. Nero is very well behaved, and enjoys a walk in the morning along with a quick afternoon & evening quick wander to the end of the street. He

Home & location

Chelsea is a vibrant hub in London, home to many fashionable restaurants, shops, galleries etc. Good for celebrity spotting and has great public transport access to get you all over london. We are just off the Kings Road and between the

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Looking after the two boys is our priority. Luther is a puppy and a new addition so we will be looking for sitters that are happy to work from home and really spend time with the boys. Luther cannot be left on his own for longer than 3 -4

Meet the pets

  • Nero

    Schnoodle

    15 years

  • Luther

    2 years

Sitter feedback (10)

paul

We were delighted to revisit Maree and Greg’s lovely apartment and look after Nero again and his new buddy Luther. Maree and Greg are so friendly and

Stayed · 28 Jul - 09 Aug 2021
Lana

A week after sitting for Luther, Nero, Maree and Greg, We are still smiling. Words cannot express the welcome, the home, and Gregg and Maree's kindness

Stayed · 02 Feb - 07 Feb 2020
Rachel

Really enjoyed my time in Chelsea. Brilliant location with the Thames on one side and Kings Road on the other. Maree and Greg provided everything I needed

Stayed · 17 Nov - 30 Nov 2019
Vanessa

This was our third time looking after Nero and as always it was such a pleasure... he's such a darling and we settled in quickly with morning bedtime cuddles

Stayed · 06 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Vanessa

We so enjoyed returning to look after Nero, who needed extra cuddles after losing his brother earlier in the year, and getting to know Maree and Greg more

Stayed · 04 Jul - 13 Jul 2019

Location map