Cheltenham, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Anne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have two very loveable labs who need looking after when we go away. They are so attached to our family and love company that kennel stay was definitely not their favourite option. They travel well and have done so with us though it's

Home & location

The house is located on the outskirts of Cheltenham, 15 mins walk to major shops. Friendly community. You don't need a car if you are happy to walk to shops or get on the bus. Dogs' walks from the house.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Looking after our dogs will of course be the priority though our house is also dear to us so we will expect it to be treated with respect and well looked after too. Our dogs need two walks a day. At least an hour walk/3 miles in the morning

Meet the pets

  • Oscar

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

  • Benson

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Karenlee

Oscar and Benson are so relaxed, chilled and loving and we had a fabulous time. Depending on the time and the mood, these two gorgeous Labs took us on some

Stayed · 29 Jul - 27 Aug 2021
david

We had our longest house/pet sit, so far, but it was also our "best" sit. Anne's house, location, bus stop (front door), neighbors (Eileen, George & Kit)

Stayed · 20 Jul - 24 Aug 2019
Deborah

I love sitting for Anne and her beautiful boys, it feels like home and she makes me feel incredibly welcome. The boys are wonderful I love them both and

Stayed · 05 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Benedikt & Sonja

We had a wonderful time in Cheltenham! Although it was a last minute sit and the family was busy with the last travel arrangements, Anne was laid back and

Stayed · 08 Aug - 29 Aug 2018
Kallika Fiona

Richard and I completed a two week pet sit for Anne and the family. They are a kind and friendly family and the house is great. It's large, comfortable and

Stayed · 31 Mar - 14 Apr 2018

Location map