Dora The Explorer

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

SJ
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi I'm SJ mum to Dora the cat and busy spinning all the plates that life entails. I am looking for a female sitter for Dora. Please make yourself at home here (it's modern, spacious and cool! think bifolds and house plants) for the time

Home & location

I live in a very cool, detached home on a very quiet road in Cheltenham. You have access to the beautiful Cotswold countryside outside the front door. It's a very quiet area and easy access to town (20 min walk or the bus stop just

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Hello lovely sitter I would love you to feed my Cat Dora twice per day and groom her (she absolutely loves a good brush each eve) I just want you to relax and enjoy the space. My only ask is that you give her lots of tlc & make yourself

Meet the pets

  • Dora

    13 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Jayne

SJ was a dream to sit for. Her house is gorgeous and Dora is a lovely cat. She was quite shy to start with but does love being brushed and eventually

Stayed · 26 Sep - 29 Sep 2021
Gill

SK has a modern light and airy house and the most adorable cat Dora. She was very easy to look after and eventually allowed me to brush her in the evenings

Stayed · 21 May - 28 May 2021
Clare

SJ is a lovely hooman... though she only owns a cat - she cares greatly for the two dogs she walks (Bernie and Sukie) and I adore that about her. I think

Stayed · 04 Dec - 07 Dec 2020
Clare

This was my 2nd or 3rd sit for SJ / Dora (Bernie and Sukie) and it was lovely as always! See my other review!

Stayed · 13 Nov - 15 Nov 2020
Kamala

I had a really lovely stay at SJ's looking after Dora and walking the dogs daily. SJ was super welcoming going through everything on arrival and her home is

Stayed · 11 Oct - 16 Oct 2020

Location map