Loving Whippet and Saluki seek doggie sitters in their lovely

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Naomi
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am a business owner and dog lover, and whilst I am incredibly fortunate that my dogs can spend most of their days at work with me, I do have to travel sometimes for business and occasionally even for pleasure. I am looking for someone who

Home & location

I am located in Cheltenham next to a beautiful large park, and not far from the Racecourse and lots of country walks. The property is a four bedroom house with a lovely kitchen diner and a cosy sitting room to relax in. You will have a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone to take care of my dogs and plants whilst I am away. Responsibilities include feeding and walking the dogs, as well as letting them outside to go to the toilet. The dogs can be left alone for up to four hours, but I

Meet the pets

  • Billy

    3 years

  • Albert

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Esteban

Although sadly we couldn't meet personally Naomi, she made everything possible to make us feel welcomed and comfortable in her house. Naomi's house is really

Stayed · 15 Oct - 18 Oct 2019
Dawn

Naomi was a very welcoming and generous host with a lovely house near to the centre of Cheltenham. There are plenty of things to do and see locally, it’s a

Stayed · 04 Oct - 06 Oct 2019
Elenie

Naomi was an absolute pleasure to sit for! Her dogs Albert and Billy were very well behaved and very lovely. They loved going for walks and were very

Stayed · 27 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Diana

I really enjoyed staying in Naomi's beautiful home - it's really like a sanctuary in leafy, green Cheltenham :) She is very kind and thoughtful, everything

Stayed · 07 Jun - 11 Jun 2019
Gemma

We had a fab time looking after Billy and Albert for a few days and received and gave lots of cuddles. The Welcome Pack was full of detail and even had some

Stayed · 24 May - 26 May 2019

Location map