Pet and house sitter needed for dogs, cats and horses

Cheltenham, United Kingdom
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Jenny
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple who want house sitters who might be available for a week-end or for longer holidays throughout the year.Some dates are fixed, but the others are more flexible. This might suit someone traveling around the UK, who needs a

Home & location

Although in a small rural village, there is local pub within 3 miles, and we are only 2 miles from a major retail centre....All the advantages of the countryside and the convenience of town. Public transport is a couple of miles away, so

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Keep the house secure and tidy, look after the 3 dogs and 1 cat, water the garden in the summer.There are also 2 horses, and these may need looking after, but I can make alternative arrangements if necessary. It would also be possible for a

Meet the pets

  • Bess

    16 years

  • Jimmy

    11 years

  • Lottie

    11 years

  • Spats

    12 years

  • Bugsy

    26 years

  • Daisy

    9 years

Sitter feedback (14)

Stephen

We loved our stay looking after Jenny & Steve’s lovely home and pets. The dogs were very loving and obedient. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to

Stayed · 31 Oct - 04 Nov 2018
Maureen

Have done a long weekend sit at Jenny's home. Three of her own dogs, and a visiting friends dog. They were all so easy, and well behaved, and more or less

Stayed · 10 Aug - 12 Aug 2018
Mark

Jenny and Steve's place is great. We had a lovely time hanging out with the horses, dogs and cats. The dogs and cats followed us everywhere especially when

Stayed · 28 Jun - 14 Jul 2018
Robyn

We had a delightful stay and experience at Jenny and Steve's cottage. The prior communication was clear and Jenny left us with comprehensive instructions for

Stayed · 27 Apr - 07 May 2018
Lorraine

Steve and Jenny are wonderful home owners and made us feel very welcome. Their three cats and three dogs are all very loving with great personalities and

Stayed · 11 Nov - 26 Nov 2017

Location map