Pet friendly sitter needed in beautiful Chester

Chester, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Julie
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, I'm mum to two little boys, a King Charles cavalier called Ben, a Yorkie X - Rosie and two cats - Boris & Bruno. We're going away from the 30th December 18 and coming back on the 6th January and would love an animal loving person/

Home & location

We live in waverton in a cosy semi detached house with a garden. In a quiet cup de sac with lovely neighbours. Shops are a 3 minute walk away, 5 minute walk to the canal and lots of lovely countryside walks and just a short drive to Chester

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Ben & Rosie would need a nice long walk once a day and just company for the cats ... Along with feeding them morning & night.

Meet the pets

  • Ben

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    6 years

  • Rosie

    Yorkshire Terrier

    4 years

  • Bruno

    3 years

  • Boris

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

andrea

We had a great time in Waverton looking after Julie’s lovely pets. The two brother cats Bruno and Boris and their two little dogs Rosie and Ben. All the

Stayed · 28 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019
Jackie

A really enjoyable house-sit. Host Julie and her mum were very welcoming and well-organised. The dogs, Ben and Rosie, were lovely to look after, both great

Stayed · 26 Nov - 28 Nov 2018
Craig

Great house and Ben is a fun gorgeous dog to care for.

Stayed · 08 May - 23 May 2018
john

We had a great time at Julie's home with Bruno and Boris the two cats and Ben the dog who all get along famously. Julie's home is comfortable and well

Stayed · 01 Apr - 19 Apr 2017

Location map