Cat lover / Chichester, West Sussex

Chichester, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Shelley
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi I’m Shelley and I moved, with my husband David and our cat Charlie ( now aged 4) to Chichester West Sussex in 2017. We need someone to look after Charlie and our little rescue cat Lola, who came to live with us in November 2018, when

Home & location

Our lovely new build house is on a small development in Birdham, Chichester, West Sussex. Our village is (by car or bus) 5 mins from Chichester Marina and Chichester Harbour, 10 mins from the sea, 15mins from Chichester city centre and 25

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We need someone to look after our cats Charlie and Lola when we are away. Charlie is on a special diet as he has had bladder problems in the past and was very poorly. He’s fully recovered and in good health and we have an excellent vet

Meet the pets

  • Charlie

    5 years

  • Lola

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Theresa

We had a lovely Christmas housesitting in Birdham. A very peaceful spot with the additional bonus of cat company. Charlie and Lola are very easy to look

Stayed · 23 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
NANCY

We arrived the evening before Shelley and David departed for their break. In addition to meeting their two lovely cats and being shown the ropes in their

Stayed · 20 Sep - 25 Sep 2019
Joy

Shelley and David were a pleasure to sit for, so welcoming and friendly. Charlie and Lola were great, Charlie a bit miffed that his owners had deserted him

Stayed · 17 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Vicky

From start to finish, this was the perfect sit. Shelley and David are lovely, genuine people and their home is stunning. However, the stars of the show were

Stayed · 17 Jun - 25 Jun 2019
Rhona

Shelley and David made us feel very welcome in their lovely brand new home.  Everything was well organised. They provided excellent notes to help us settle

Stayed · 11 Jun - 25 Jun 2018

Location map