Pet/house sitter needed

Chilham, United Kingdom
  • 5

Dates

Louisa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We live in Shottenden, Kent ... in a quite rural area! The accommodation is separate from the main house so you have your own independence with high speed internet and SKY TV. We have 5 dogs (which are our children) ranging from 1 - 13

Home & location

Fabulous Rural Location, Country Estate with separate accommodation with Internet in an award-winning barn conversion !

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

24 hour dog-sitting 5 dogs, our dogs have never been left on their own and requires you to be with them every day

Meet the pets

  • Kalila

    Weimaraner

    14 years

  • Maya

    Weimaraner

    11 years

  • Ava

    Bracco Italiano

    6 years

  • Ella

    Bracco Italiano

    6 years

  • Tèia

    Bracco Italiano

    4 years

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (3)

Liane

Stephen and I pet-sat for Louisa and Andrew for 7 months (1st April - 1st November 2019). This pet-sit was a little different to what we were used to as

Stayed · 30 Mar - 30 Sep 2019
Trisha

Louisa – Chilham, United Kingdom. It was a real pleasure meeting Louisa and Andrew, a very easy going and friendly couple. We got to know them very well over

Stayed · 30 Sep 2017 - 31 Mar 2018
Jacopo

I had a great time housesitting for Louisa and Andrew and looking after their beautiful dogs. I stayed in their converted barn while they lived next door in

Stayed · 18 Dec - 18 Dec 2015

Location map