House sitter wanted, Cotswolds, England

Chipping Norton, United Kingdom
  • 7
  • 2

Dates

Claire
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have been married for 30 years with two grown up daughters and quite a menagerie!! We have 7 dogs and 2 parrots and some hens and ducks. I (Claire) work part time as a receptionist at our Vets in our village, which I love. Paul is a

Home & location

4 bed room detached house in a cul de sac. There is a log burner in each sitting room with a huge supply of logs. The house is well equipped with dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer. The master bedroom has views over the garden and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We exercise the dogs twice a day and feed them on their return. The lurchers live inside and love nothing better than lying in front of the wood burner! The other dogs live outside in a kennel and run but when we are pottering in the garden

Meet the pets

  • Grit

    5 years

  • Fenn

    8 years

  • Bert

    13 years

  • Bella

    Cocker Spaniel

    13 years

  • Zac

    Cocker Spaniel

    7 years

  • Todd

    Cocker Spaniel

    6 years

  • dog

    3 years

  • Charlie

    19 years

  • Milly

    21 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (1)

Eva

We have had a fantastic experience with Paul and Claire, they were the perfect hosts. We share a few days with them before and after their trip, and we

Stayed · 01 Feb - 31 Mar 2018

Location map